top of page

D R O G H E D A    B O Y S    F C N E W S

Meet the Drogheda Boys New Committee

16th June 2016

Last night, at the Drogheda Boys EGM, the brand new committee was sworn in. 

We would like to thank all new committee members for volunteering for the roles. 

Chairman - Graham Campbell

Vice Chair - Rory Kerr
Hon. Secretary - Louise O' Hanlon
Treasurer - Karl White
Asst Treasurer - Damien Scott
Registrar - Nicola Bedford
P.R.O - Phil Darcy
Children's Officer - Sinead Rowe
Community Liason - Anne McClean
Kit Manager - Barbara Byrne


We would also like to thank the outgoing committee for their service over the past number of years. Richard Bruton, Carol Woodhouse, John Maguire, Maria Sheehan, Fergus Hallinan, and Fiona Hallinan. Without their hardwork Drogheda Boys would not be in the successful position we find ourselves today, both on and off the pitch.


At this point we would also like to mention that the following two positions are still vacant.

Asst Secretary - Vacant

Fixture Secretary - Vacant

If anyone is interested in finding out more about these roles please contact us on or via facebook.

bottom of page