top of page

D R O G H E D A    B O Y S    F C N E W S

Drogheda Boys U12s are Champions

18th May 2016

Congratulations to our U12 DDSL-1 Champions who won their league this past weekend.

Drogheda Boys, together with our Director of Coaching Rory Kerr, would like to congratulate and thank all involved with the u12 team.


Firstly we’d like to thank all of the players for their commitment, dedication, and hard work over the course of the season. Secondly to the management team for creating an environment so the players can learn and improve as players while having fun. And finally to the parents and family members for their support over the entire season in ensuring the kids can make all training sessions and games. 

Championship winning squad: Tom Cima, Joe O’Brien, Hayden Quinn, Ronan Geehan, Conor Ayres, Dugit McDonagh, James Byrne, Aldas Kazbaraitis, Scott O’Halloran, Tristan Rowe, Oisin Murphy.

Management Team: Johnny Rowe, Ralph Bull

bottom of page